FANDOM


Mc-mods
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Welcome to the Minecraft Mods Wiki

A database of Minecraft mods, data packs, bedrock edition add-ons, and resource/texture packs that anyone can edit.
Currently serving 376 articles and 372 files.

Mod List

Mods Link
Advanced Genetics Mod http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/1291913-advanced-genetics-mod
Applied Energistics - by AlgorithmX2 http://ae-mod.info/
Artifice - by Shukaro http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/1290031-1-6-x-1-7-x-artifice-the-correct-term-is-mauve
Archimedes' Ships http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/1289952-archimedes-ships-v1-7-banking-ships
Ars Magica 2 -by Mithion http://minecraft-mods.info/ars-magica-2-mod
Atomic Science - by Calclavia http://calclavia.com/atomic-science/
Better Anvils - by vdvman1 http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1576006-164better-anvils-removes-the-level-limit/
Better Furnaces http://minecraft-modsmc.wikia.com/wiki/Better_Furnaces
Better Storage - by Copygir http://minecraft-mods.info/better-storage-mod
Blood Magic https://mc-mods.org/bloodmoon-mod/
Botania https://mc-mods.org/botania-mod/
Dimension Doors http://minecraft-mods.info/dimensional-doors-mod
Dirt Coal Mod http://www.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/237105-coal-ore-from-dirt
Dungeon Mobs http://minecraft-mods.info/dungeon-mobs-mod
Fossils and Archeology Mod http://fossils-archeology.wikia.com/wiki/F/A_Mod_Revival_Wiki
Galacticraft - by micdoodle8 http://micdoodle8.com/mods/galacticraft
Legendary Beasts http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/1285486-1-6-4-forge-ssp-smp-alpha-legendary-beasts-adding
Minecraft Comes Alive - by wildbamaboy https://mc-mods.org/minecraft-comes-alive-mod/
Morph Mod https://7minecraft.net/morph-mod/
Mutant Creatures - the thehippomaster21 http://minecraft-mods.info/mutant-creatures-mod
OpenBlocks https://mc-mods.org/openblocks-elevator-mod/
Secret Rooms Mod https://mc-mods.org/secret-rooms-mod/
Statues https://mc-mods.org/statues-mod/
Soul Shards 2
Superheroes Unlimited https://7minecraft.net/superheroes-unlimited-mod/
Sync http://ichun.us/mods/sync/
TNT Mod/More Explosions Mod http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/nukeminerfirebombnapalm-tnt-mod/
Tropicraft http://minecraft-mods.info/tropicraft-mod
Trumpcraft http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/244138-trumpcraft

Twilight Forest

https://mc-mods.org/the-twilight-forest-mod/
Vampirism Mod https://mc-mods.org/vampirism-mod/
WarpDrive Mod http://minecraft-mods.info/warpdrive-mod
Witchery http://minecraft-mods.info/witchery-mod

Affiliated Wikis

Check out these wikis! They are about unofficial Minecraft media as well.


If you see this, your JavaScript might be disabled or DiscordIntegrator plugin isn't working. If the latter, please contact a wiki administrator.

Wiki Activity

Random Image

HetXOSe
Refresh for another image

Forum Activity