Fandom

Minecraft Mods Wiki

Home

267pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk1 Share
Wikia-Visualization-Main


Welcome to the Minecraft Mods Wiki

A database of Minecraft mods that anyone can edit.
Currently serving 267 articles and 278 files.

Mod List

Mods Link
Advanced Genetics Mod http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/1291913-advanced-genetics-mod
Applied Energistics - by AlgorithmX2 http://ae-mod.info/
Artifice - by Shukaro http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/1290031-1-6-x-1-7-x-artifice-the-correct-term-is-mauve
Archimedes' Ships http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/1289952-archimedes-ships-v1-7-banking-ships
Ars Magica 2-by Mithion http://minecraft-mods.info/ars-magica-2-mod
Atomic Science - by Calclavia http://calclavia.com/atomic-science/
Better Anvils - by vdvman1 http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1576006-164better-anvils-removes-the-level-limit/
Better Furnaces http://minecraft-modsmc.wikia.com/wiki/Better_Furnaces
Better Storage - by Copygir http://minecraft-mods.info/better-storage-mod
Blood Magic http://minecraft-mods.info/blood-magic-mod
Botania http://minecraft-mods.info/botania-mod
Dimension Doors http://minecraft-mods.info/dimensional-doors-mod
Dirt Coal Mod http://www.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/237105-coal-ore-from-dirt
Dungeon Mobs http://minecraft-mods.info/dungeon-mobs-mod
Fossils and Archeology Mod http://fossils-archeology.wikia.com/wiki/F/A_Mod_Revival_Wiki
Galacticraft - by micdoodle8 http://micdoodle8.com/mods/galacticraft
Legendary Beasts http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/1285486-1-6-4-forge-ssp-smp-alpha-legendary-beasts-adding
Minecraft Comes Alive - by wildbamaboy http://www.radix-shock.com/mca--download.html
Morph Mod http://minecraft-mods.info/morph-mod
Mutant Creatures - the thehippomaster21 http://minecraft-mods.info/mutant-creatures-mod
OpenBlocks http://minecraft-mods.info/openblocks-mod
Secret Rooms Mod http://minecraft-mods.info/secret-rooms-mod
Statues http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/1292646-statues
Soul Shards 2
Superheroes Unlimited http://minecraft-mods.info/superheroes-unlimited-mod
Sync http://ichun.us/mods/sync/
TNT Mod/More Explosions Mod http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/nukeminerfirebombnapalm-tnt-mod/
Tropicraft http://minecraft-mods.info/tropicraft-mod
Trumpcraft http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/244138-trumpcraft
Twilight Forest http://niceminecraft.net/the-twilight-forest-mod/
WarpDrive Mod http://minecraft-mods.info/warpdrive-mod
Witchery http://minecraft-mods.info/witchery-mod

Join the Chat!

0

Minecraft Mods Wiki

Join the Chat>

Activity on Minecraft Mods Wiki

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki